Top
  Side Evaluation and Testing
Bottom
          
 


Staff Directory

Contact Us:

 

 Evaluation and Testing
396 Elementary Drive
Fayetteville, NC 28301
 910.829.4706

 

Fax: 910.829.4705

 


Ron Phipps  Associate Superintendent  910.829.4706 evaltest@ccs.k12.nc.us
Juanita Maurer  Assessment Specialist  910.829.4706 juanitam@ccs.k12.nc.us
Rose Beavers  Assessment Consultant  910.829.4707 rbeavers@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kandy Cox Assessment Consultant/Program Evaluator 910.678.7048 Kandycox@ccs.k12.nc.us
Anthony Fairley  Assessment Clerk  910.678.2516 anthonyfairley@ccs.k12.nc.us
Glenda Lambert  Assessment Consultant  910.678.7395 glendalambert@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kimberly Lovette  Assessment Consultant  910.678.2504 kimberlylovette@ccs.k12.nc.us
Angela McIntosh EC Assessment Consultant 910.678.8034 angelamcintosh@ccs.k12.nc.us
Nancy Suggs  Assessment Coordinator  910.678.2424 nancysuggs@ccs.k12.nc.us
Celena Turner  Assessment Consultant  910.829.4708 celenaturner@ccs.k12.nc.us

 

.........................................................................................................................................
Published by Juanita Maurer on July 1, 2017
        
Cumberland County Schools
2465 Gillespie Street • Fayetteville, NC 28306
910.678.2300
© Cumberland County Schools

Send questions or comments to Web Manager

Copyright/Privacy Notices and Disclaimers | Derecho de Propiedad Literaria/Avisos Privados y Renuncias