Data and Accountability

Staff Directory

 

Contact Us:

 

Data and Accountability
396 Elementary Drive
Fayetteville, NC 28301
 910-829-4706

 

Fax: 910-829-4705

 


Ron Phipps Associate Superintendent 910-829-4706 Data_and_Accountability@ccs.k12.nc.us
Juanita Maurer Assessment Specialist 910-829-4706 juanitam@ccs.k12.nc.us
Rose Beavers Assessment Consultant 910-829-4707 rbeavers@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kandy Cox Assessment Coordinator 910-678-2424 kandycox@ccs.k12.nc.us
Anthony Fairley Assessment Clerk 910-678-2516 anthonyfairley@ccs.k12.nc.us
Glenda Lambert Assessment Consultant 910-678-7395 glendalambert@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kimberly Lovette Assessment Consultant 910-678-2504 kimberlylovette@ccs.k12.nc.us
Angela McIntosh EC Assessment Consultant 910-678-8034 angelamcintosh@ccs.k12.nc.us
Celena Turner Assessment Consultant 910-829-4708 celenaturner@ccs.k12.nc.us

 

.........................................................................................................................................
Published by Juanita Maurer on December 5, 2019
        

Cumberland County Schools
2465 Gillespie Street • Fayetteville, NC 28306
910.678.2300

© Cumberland County Schools
Send questions or comments to
Web Manager

Website Accessibility I Accesibilidad a las Pбginas Web | Copyright/Privacy Notices and Disclaimers | Derecho de Propiedad Literaria/Avisos Privados y Renuncias